WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K золото Ожерелье

» 18K золото Ожерелье

  • Сон Кольцо Divas’ в 18 кт розовое золото с Центральной Даймонда и Pave Diamonds

    Категорий и TAGS:
    18K золото Ожерелье , , , , , , , ,

    DREAM КОЛЬЦО В Divas» 18 KT Розовое золото с бриллиантами.
    REF. AN857078
    материал: 18кт розового золота, алмазы GVS Оценка
    вес золота: 8.9 г ок.
    Центральный бриллиант: 1 бриллиант, 0.2 карат
    Pave Diamonds: 121 бриллианты, на общую сумму 1.54 каратов

    Вдохновленный женской элегантность и очаровательное очарование вечного города, the DIVAS' DREAM ring pays homage to the most glamorous divas with an unmistakable Roman spirit. Quintessentially женственный и утонченный, кольцо ваяется захвата великолепие мрамора Каракалла бани и чувственные изгибы ее веерообразные мозаики, отражает саму суть итальянской красоты.

    запрос
    • Характеристики

    DREAM КОЛЬЦО В Divas» 18 KT Розовое золото с бриллиантами.
    REF. AN857078
    материал: 18кт розового золота, алмазы GVS Оценка
    вес золота: 8.9 г ок.
    Центральный бриллиант: 1 бриллиант, 0.2 карат
    Pave Diamonds: 121 бриллианты, на общую сумму 1.54 каратов

    Вдохновленный женской элегантность и очаровательное очарование вечного города, DREAM перстнем Divas»отдает дань уважения самых гламурных див с безошибочным римского духа. Quintessentially женственный и утонченный, кольцо ваяется захвата великолепие мрамора Каракалла бани и чувственные изгибы ее веерообразные мозаики, отражает саму суть итальянской красоты.

    Вдохновленный знаковой дивой нашего времени, Коллекция Мечта украшения Divas’ хочет возвысить сущность итальянской женственности. Элегантный и помилует, дизайн мечты Divas’ черпает вдохновение из сложных мозаик древнего Рима, в дань уважения к историческому наследию Bulgari в.

    Onsii является профессиональной фабрикой ювелирных изделий с более чем 10 летний опыт работы. Мы можем сделать любой дизайн золота & бриллианты ювелирные изделия в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Реальный твердый 18k золота и подлинные бриллианты гарантированные. Лучшее мастерство и прямые продажи завода. Пожалуйста, задавайте вопросы нам через контактную форму ниже или WhatsApp 0086-151-06093092 для уточнения цены.

    Форма запроса (мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время)

    имя:
    *
    Эл. адрес:
    *
    Сообщение:

    проверка:
    1 + 4 знак равно ?

    Может быть, вы бы также

  • Перевозка & Оплата

    По всему миру Бесплатная доставка по
    бесплатная доставка по всему миру

    Прием платежей через банковский перевод, западный союз, Moneygram.

  • Связаться

    добавлять: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай
    Whatsapp: +86 15106093092
    WeChat: +86 15106093092
    Эл. адрес: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Следуйте на Facebook

     фото

WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K Gold Necklaces

» 18K Gold Necklaces

  • Divas’ Dream Ring in 18 kt Rose Gold set with a Central Diamond and Pave Diamonds

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    18K Gold Necklaces , , , , , , , ,

    DIVAS’ DREAM RING IN 18 KT PINK GOLD WITH DIAMONDS.
    REF. AN857078
    Material: 18kt Rose Gold, GVS Grade diamonds
    Gold weight: 8.9 grams approx.
    Central diamond: 1 diamond, 0.2 carat
    Pave Diamonds: 121 diamonds, totalling 1.54 carats

    Inspired by feminine elegance and by the enchanting allure of the eternal city, the DIVAS' DREAM ring pays homage to the most glamorous divas with an unmistakable Roman spirit. Quintessentially feminine and refined, the ring is sculpted capturing the magnificence of the Caracalla Baths marble and the sensual curves of its fan-shaped mosaics, reflecting the very essence of Italian beauty.

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    DIVAS’ DREAM RING IN 18 KT PINK GOLD WITH DIAMONDS.
    REF. AN857078
    Material: 18kt Rose Gold, GVS Grade diamonds
    Gold weight: 8.9 grams approx.
    Central diamond: 1 diamond, 0.2 carat
    Pave Diamonds: 121 diamonds, totalling 1.54 carats

    Inspired by feminine elegance and by the enchanting allure of the eternal city, the DIVAS’ DREAM ring pays homage to the most glamorous divas with an unmistakable Roman spirit. Quintessentially feminine and refined, the ring is sculpted capturing the magnificence of the Caracalla Baths marble and the sensual curves of its fan-shaped mosaics, reflecting the very essence of Italian beauty.

    Inspired by the iconic divas of our time, the Divas’ Dream jewellery collection wants to exalt the essence of Italian femininity. Elegant and gracious, the design of Divas’ Dream draws its inspiration from the sophisticated mosaics of ancient Rome, in homage to Bulgari’s historic heritage.

    Onsii is a professional jewelry factory with more than 10 years experience. We can make any design of gold & diamonds jewelry as per your requirements. Real solid 18k gold and genuine diamonds guaranteed. Top workmanship and factory direct selling. Please inquire us via below contact form or whatsapp 0086-151-06093092 for pricing.

    Enquiry Form (we will get back to you ASAP)

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    0 + 7 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Add: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    Whatsapp: +86 15106093092
    Wechat: +86 15106093092
    Email: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Follow at Facebook

     的照片